Contents of the Revised and Expanded

Simply Celtic


Across the Western Ocean

After the Battle of Aughrim

Annie Laurie

Ash Grove, The

Auld Lang Syne

Barb’ra Allan

Be Thou My Vision

Blind Mary

Blue Bells of Scotland

Cat’s Jig, The

Cockles and Mussels

Come, O Thou Traveler Unknown

Comin’ Thro’ the Rye

Danny Boy

Dennis Murphy’s Polka

Down by the Sally Garden

Eleanor Plunkett

Fairy Dance

Girl I Left Behind Me, The

God, That Madest Earth and Heaven

Gypsy Laddie, The


Jamie Raeburn

Kesh Jig, The

King of Love My Shepherd Is, The

Leezie Lindsay

Loch Lomond

Love Came Down at Christmas

Mairi’s Wedding

Mary Hamilton

Morning Has Broken

Mountains of Mourne, The

O God of Every Nation (DAC)

Paddy’s Regiment

Rosin the Beau

Scotland the Brave

Shearin’s No for You, The

Silkie, The

Skye Boat, The

Snow Lay on the Ground

Wee Willie Winkie

Will You Go, Lassie, Go?